Our staff

Sunny Side of the Doc's Team



Roman Jeanneau
CEO
 roman@sunnysideofthedoc.com
 


Mathieu Béjot
Director of Strategy & Development
 mbejot@sunnysideofthedoc.com
 +33(0)6 70 75 45 02


Anne Férignac
Event Operations Manager
 anne@sunnysideofthedoc.com
 +33(0)5 46 55 79 81


Aurélie Reman
Head of Communications & Partnerships
 aurelie@sunnysideofthedoc.com
 +33(0)5 46 55 79 94


Patrizia Mancini
International Development Executive
 international@sunnysideofthedoc.com
 +33 (0)6 79 06 07 38


Stéphane Malagnac
Media Relations & PiXii Development Executive
 stephane@sunnysideofthedoc.com
 +33(0)6 11 83 83 74


Doriane Boisseleau
Sales Officer
 international2@sunnysideofthedoc.com
 +33(0)5 16 59 01 49


Kévin Guedo
Sales Officer
 sales@sunnysideofthedoc.com
 +33(0)5 46 55 79 84


Rémi Darnère
Digital Marketing
 marketing@sunnysideofthedoc.com
 +33(0)5 46 55 79 98


Asma Ben Ali
Sales Assistant
 sales1@sunnysideofthedoc.com
 +33(0)5 46 55 79 89


Gayanée Clarenc
Accountant
 accountant@sunnysideofthedoc.com
 +33(0)5 46 55 79 96

 

Our Collaborators



Jean-Jacques Peretti
Editorial Consultant
 jj.peretti@orange.fr
 +33(0)9 61 27 93 95


Yan LIU
Chief Representative in China
 yanliufr@126.com
 


Peter Hamilton, Documentary Business
Publishing Partner
 peter@documentarytelevision.com
 


Contact By Email
sales@sunnysideofthedoc.com


Contact By Phone
+33 5 46 55 79 79


Come To See Us
4 place Bernard Moitessier, 17000 La Rochelle

If you want to ask a question or be contacted by our friendly team, please complete the form below: