Our staff

Sunny Side of the Doc's Team



Roman Jeanneau
CEO
 roman@sunnysideofthedoc.com
 


Aurélie Reman
Chief Operating Officer
 aurelie@sunnysideofthedoc.com
 +33(0)5 46 55 79 94


Mathieu Béjot
Head of Strategy & Development
 mbejot@sunnysideofthedoc.com
 +33(0)6 70 75 45 02


Doriane Boisseleau
Projects & Operations Coordinator
 doriane@sunnysideofthedoc.com
 +33(0)5 16 59 01 49


Barbara Weill
Communications Manager
 barbara@sunnysideofthedoc.com
 +33 (0)5 46 55 79 80


Rémi Darnère
Marketing Designer & Community Manager
 remi@sunnysideofthedoc.com
 +33(0)5 46 55 79 98


Jean-Jacques Peretti
Programming & Training Coordinator
 jean-jacques@sunnysideofthedoc.com
 +33(0)6 60 67 78 92


Tristan Bailleul
Sales Development Officer
 tristan@sunnysideofthedoc.com
 +33(0)5 46 55 79 84


Asma Ben Ali
Sales & Development Officer
 asma@sunnysideofthedoc.com
 +33(0)5 46 55 79 89


Clémence Michalon
Sales Manager & International Development
 clemence@sunnysideofthedoc.com


Gayanée Clarenc
Accountant
accountant@sunnysideofthedoc.com
+33(0)5 46 55 79 96


Manon Cateline
Sales Officer
 manon@sunnysideofthedoc.com
 +33(0)5 16 59 01 44
  


Sarah Paixao
PiXii Festival Assistant
 sarah@sunnysideofthedoc.com
 +33(0)5 46 55 79 85
  

Our Collaborators



Yan LIU
Chief Representative in China
 yanliufr@126.com
 


Philippe Le Gall
Press and Public Relations
 +33(0)6 62 38 20 56
 
HTML_EDITOR :


Contact By Email
sales@sunnysideofthedoc.com


Contact By Phone
+33 5 46 55 79 79


Come To See Us
4 place Bernard Moitessier, 17000 La Rochelle

If you want to ask a question or be contacted by our friendly team, please complete the form below: