Our staff

Sunny Side of the Doc's Team



Roman Jeanneau
CEO
 roman@sunnysideofthedoc.com
 


Aurélie Reman
Chief Operating Officer
 aurelie@sunnysideofthedoc.com
 +33(0)5 46 55 79 94


Mathieu Béjot
Head of Strategy & Development
 mbejot@sunnysideofthedoc.com
 +33(0)6 70 75 45 02


Doriane Boisseleau
Projects & Operations Coordinator
 doriane@sunnysideofthedoc.com
 +33(0)5 16 59 01 49


Patrizia Mancini
Head of Talent & International Development
 patrizia@sunnysideofthedoc.com
 +33 (0)6 79 06 07 38


Stéphane Malagnac
Head of Innovation & PiXii Festival
 stephane@sunnysideofthedoc.com
 +33(0)6 11 83 83 74


Jean-Jacques Peretti
Programming & Training Coordinator
 jean-jacques@sunnysideofthedoc.com
 +33(0)6 60 67 78 92


Kévin Guedo
Sales & Development Manager
 kevin@sunnysideofthedoc.com
 +33(0)5 46 55 79 84


Rémi Darnère
Marketing Designer & Community Manager
 remi@sunnysideofthedoc.com
 +33(0)5 46 55 79 98


Asma Ben Ali
Sales & Development Officer
 asma@sunnysideofthedoc.com
 +33(0)5 46 55 79 89


Gayanée Clarenc
Accountant
 accountant@sunnysideofthedoc.com
 +33(0)5 46 55 79 96

 

Our Collaborators



Yan LIU
Chief Representative in China
 yanliufr@126.com
 


Peter Hamilton, Documentary Business
Publishing Partner
 peter@documentarytelevision.com
 

 


Contact By Email
sales@sunnysideofthedoc.com


Contact By Phone
+33 5 46 55 79 79


Come To See Us
4 place Bernard Moitessier, 17000 La Rochelle

If you want to ask a question or be contacted by our friendly team, please complete the form below: