25 - 28 JUNE 2018 / LA ROCHELLE - FRANCE

Please fulfil the form below.

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

SUNNY SIDE TEAM

Yves Jeanneau
C.E.O.
Josée Brossard
General Coordinator

josee@sunnysideofthedoc.com
 +33(0)5 46 55 79 80
+33 (0)6 31 91 10 61

Patrizia Mancini
International Development Executive

patrizia@sunnysideofthedoc.com
+33 (0)6 79 06 07 38

Christophe Salomon
Development Executive

christophe@sunnysideofthedoc.com
 +33(0)6 07 70 96 98
+33 (0)7 77 31 27 94

Kévin Guedo
Sales Officer

sales@sunnysideofthedoc.com
 +33(0)5 46 55 79 84

Doriane Boisseleau
Sales Officer

international2@sunnysideofthedoc.com
 +33(0)5 16 59 01 49

Aurélie Reman
Communication Manager

aurelie@sunnysideofthedoc.com
 +33(0)5 46 55 79 94

Patrick Loescher
Digital Project Manager

patrick@sunnysideofthedoc.com
 +33(0)5 46 55 79 98

Laurence Clément
Accountant

accountant@sunnysideofthedoc.com
 +33(0)5 46 55 79 96

Cathy Ventenat
Partnership Coordinator

cathy@sunnysideofthedoc.com
 +33(0)6 72 83 28 29

COLLABORATORS

Jean-Jacques Peretti
Editorial Consultant

jj.peretti@orange.fr
 +33(0)9 61 27 93 95

Stéphane Malagnac
Pixii Consultant

smalagnac@prop-ose.fr
 +33(0)6 11 83 83 74


Contact By Email

sales@sunnysideofthedoc.com


Contact By Phone

+33 5 46 55 79 79


Come To See Us

4 place Bernard Moitessier, 17000 La Rochelle